Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Frank Heath, County Manager, Commissioner Kyle Jones, Vice Chairman Charles Woodard, Chairman Wallace Nelson, Commissioner Tim Corprew, Commissioner James Ward, and Commissioner Joseph Hoffler
Member Phone
Wallace Nelson - Chairman (252) 426-8484
Charles Woodard - Vice Chairman (252) 426-5405
Tim Corprew - Commissioner (252) 340-2523
James Ward - Commissioner (252) 340-1046
Kyle Jones - Commissioner (252) 508-9889
Joseph Hoffler - Commissioner (252) 426-7193
Frank Heath - County Manager (252) 426-8484
Mary Hunnicutt - Clerk to the Board    (252) 426-8484

Meetings and Agendas

Note that, due to the Labor Day Holiday, the Commissioners' meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 4, 2018, instead of Monday, September 3, 2018.

The August 20, 2018 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

The Work Session scheduled for May 21, 2018 has been cancelled.  For more information, contact County Manager Frank Heath at (252) 426-8484.

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will hold several Budget Work Sessions in April, May and June.  This is their schedule with dates, times, and locations. As of May 16, 2018, the budget discussions have been completed.  There will be no further Budget Work Sessions.

This is a summary of the Board Retreat that was held on March 27, 2018.

Powered by Phoca Download