Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners
Frank Heath, County Manager, Commissioner Kyle Jones, Vice Chairman Charles Woodard, Chairman Wallace Nelson, Commissioner Tim Corprew, Commissioner James Ward, and Commissioner Joseph Hoffler
Member Phone
Wallace Nelson - Chairman (252) 426-8484
Charles Woodard - Vice Chairman (252) 426-5405
Tim Corprew - Commissioner (252) 340-2523
James Ward - Commissioner (252) 340-1046
Joseph Hoffler - Commissioner (252) 426-7193
Frank Heath - County Manager (252) 426-8484
Mary Hunnicutt - County Clerk (252) 426-8484

Meetings and Agendas

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners Regular Work Session scheduled for Monday, September 16, 2019, at 7:00 p.m. has been cancelled.  Any business that needed to be discussed at this meeting will be discussed in October.  If you have any questions, please contact the County Manager’s Office at (252) 426-8484.

The Regular Work Session has been cancelled to allow more time to meet with the Board of Education.

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will hold several Budget Work Sessions in April, May and June.  This is their schedule with dates, times, and locations.  As of May 21, 2019, the budget discussions have been completed.  There will be no further Budget Work Sessions.

Powered by Phoca Download