Board of Elections

Board of Elections

Perquimans County, NC Board of Election Members

Vera Murrill

Ella Fields-Bunch Secretary
Bobby Siller Member
Kevin Jones Member
Victoria Butler Member

Office Staff

Jackie Greene Director
Erica Critcher Deputy Director

Hours of Operation: 

   8:00 am-5:00 pm Monday through Friday (unless closed for holidays) 

Election Links

Meeting Notices

The Perquimans County Board of Elections will hold a meeting on Wednesday, April 4th, at 6:00 p.m. at the Board of Elections Office located at 601 S. Edenton Road Street, Hertford, NC 27944.

Important Notices


Powered by Phoca Download

Contact Board of Elections

Jackie Greene
Director of Elections
P.O. Box 336 601A Edenton Rd St
HERTFORD, North Carolina 27944
(252) 426-5598
Fax: (252) 426-5069