Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners


From left to right:  Frank Heath, County Manager, Commissioner Kyle Jones, Commissioner Charles Woodard, Vice Chair Fondella Leigh, Chairman Wallace Nelson, Commissioner Thelma Finch-Copeland, Commissioner Joseph Hoffler

Title Member Phone Numbers
Chairman Wallace Nelson

Phone: (252) 426-8484
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Member, Vice Chair

Fondella Leigh Phone:  (252) 264-3916


Joseph W. Hoffler Phone:  (252) 426-7193


Thelma Finch-Copeland Phone:  (252) 333-0551


Kyle Jones Phone:  (252) 508-9889
Member Charles Woodard

Work Phone: (252) 426-5405

County Manager Frank Heath Work Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034
County Clerk Mary Hunnicutt Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Note: The following documents are in draft form and are subject to Board of Commissioners revisions and approval.

To make a public records request, contact Frank Heath, County Manager.

Perquimans County 20/20 Building 1024 Harvey Point Road Hertford, NC

Monday, September 19, 2011, at 3:30 P.M. The meeting will be held in the Community Room in the W.C. Witherspoon Memorial Library, 100 East Colonial Avenue, Elizabeth City, NC. The purpose of the meeting is to enter Closed Session to preserve the attorney-client privilege.

A Special Called Meeting is scheduled for tonight at 7:00 p.m. in the upstairs Courtroom of the Perquimans County Courthouse Annex located at 110 N. Church Street, to discuss a proposal to provide certain economic development incentives to Atlantic Wind, LLC, a private entity (the “Company”). For further information, click here.

Powered by Phoca Download