Bobby Siller, Chairperson Kevin Jones, Secretary Victoria Butler, Member Ella Fields-Bunch, Member Vera Murrill, Member



Jackie Greene Director Erica Cartwright Deputy Director

Perquimans County Board of Elections

601 A South Edenton Road Street PO Box 336 Hertford, N.C. 27944 Phone: 252.426.5598 Fax: 252.426.5068

MINUTES

The Perquimans County Board of Elections held its meeting on Tuesday, November 7, 2023, in the conference room at the NC State Extension Building, 601 S. Edenton Road St. Hertford, NC.

Board of Elections

Members Present: Bobby Siller, Chair; Kevin Jones, Secretary; Vera Murrill, Member; Ella Fields-Bunch, Member; Victoria Butler, Member

Others Present

Jackie Greene, Director; Erica Cartwright, Deputy Director

Chairman Siller welcomed all in attendance. The meeting was called to order at 5:04 p.m.

Absentee Abstract

The Board began the process of counting the one-stop absentee ballots. Once the results were tallied, the Board signed the absentee abstract.

Adjournment

The Board unanimously voted to adjourn the meeting at 5:40 p.m.

Bobby Siller, Chair

Ell Julab - Bunch Ella Fields-Bunch, Member

Vietoria Butler, Member

/era Murrill, Member