Bobby Siller, Chairperson Kevin Jones, Secretary Victoria Butler, Member Ella Fields Bunch, Member Vera Murrill, Member



Jackie Greene Director Erica Cartwright Deputy Director

Perquimans County Board of Elections

601 A South Edenton Road Street PO Box 336 Hertford, N.C. 27944

Phone: 252.426.5598 Fax: 252.426.5068

AGENDA

Friday Nov 17, 2023 @ 9:30am

- Call to Order/Welcome/Pledge Bobby Siller, Board Chair
 - **I.** Approval of Agenda (additions, deletions or corrections)

II. New Business A. One Stop Plan for March 5, 2024 Primary. § 163-227.6. Sites and hours for one-stop voting. Board will vote on proposed hours for One Stop plan. Motion ______ Yes _____ No_____ Recommendations_____

- **II. Closed session:** per § 143-318.11 (a) {6}
- III. Adjournment